ICC T20 World Cup Live Streaming in Hindi commentary free - PK Jobs Pro

01 November 2021

ICC T20 World Cup Live Streaming in Hindi commentary free

ICC T20 World Cup Live Streaming in Hindi commentary free

In this post I will tell you about T20 World Cup how you can watch live stream. ICC Twenty20 Men's World Cup which was scheduled to start in 2020 but for some reason, its matches could not start. The World Cup was supposed to be hosted by Australia but now it is being held in the United Arab Emirates. It was done in 2020. 

The ICC had earlier decided that India would host the T20 World Cup, but for some reason the World Cup you have in India has been held in the United Arab Emirates. World Cup not held in India due to high corona virus Corona virus has not been controlled in India due to which it is now being held in UAE.
The T20 World Cup 2021 will be the seventh season of the T20 World Cup and the teams are divided into two groups called Group A and Group. If you want to see it live, you can come to this address.

The T20 World Cup is now set to begin on October 17 in the United Arab Emirates. If you want to watch it live streaming, you can watch it live on here.

Who is live streaming the T20 World Cup?

Below you will find all the details of who is doing the live stream of T20 World Cup 2021 and also all the details of how you can watch the live stream.

All Broadcasting TV Channel Right:

Hong Kong

Astro Cricket (PCCW)



Astro Cricket



Astro Cricket (Singtel)


Pacific Islands

TVWAN Action PNG, 



Star Sports


 South East Asia

Yupp TV


Continental Europe

Yupp TV



star sports


South Africa

 Super Sport



Willow TV Canda



Gazi TV(GTV), 

T Sports, BTV


Kayo, Foxtel


United Kingdom

Sky Sports Cricket


United States

Willow TV, Willow Xtra


New Zealand

sky sport (sky sport 3)



Etisalat (Cric Life Max), 



Siyath TV, Star Sports






RTA Sports, Ariana TV



PTV SPorts, Asports


T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming :

If you want to watch T20 World Cup 2021, you can watch the live stream by clicking on the link below.

You can do live streaming by clicking on the link above. Below is the full schedule of T20 World Cup 2021

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule/Fixtures:

Group Name Teams 

Group A                        Sri Lanka, Ireland, Papua New Guinea and Oman 
Group B                       Bangladesh, Namibia, Netherlands, and Scotland

Round 1:

October 17: Oman v Papua New Guinea, Muscat (2pm); Bangladesh v Scotland, Muscat (6pm)

October 18: Ireland v Netherlands, Abu Dhabi (2pm); Sri Lanka v Namibia, Abu Dhabi (6pm)

October 19: Scotland v PNG, Muscat (2pm); Oman v Bangladesh, Muscat (6pm)

October 20: Namibia v Netherlands, Abu Dhabi (2pm); Sri Lanka v Ireland, Abu Dhabi (6pm)

October 21: Bangladesh v Papua New Guinea, Muscat (2pm); Oman v Scotland, Muscat (6pm)

October 22: Namibia v Ireland, Sharjah (2pm); Sri Lanka v Netherlands, Sharjah (6pm)

Super 12:

October 23: Australia v South Africa, Abu Dhabi (2pm); England v West Indies, Dubai (6pm)

October 24: A1 v B2, Sharjah (2pm); India v Pakistan, Dubai (6pm)

October 25: Afghanistan v B1, Sharjah (6pm)

October 26: South Africa v West Indies, Dubai (2pm); Pakistan v New Zealand, Sharjah (6pm)

October 27: England v B2, Abu Dhabi (2pm); B1 v A2, Abu Dhabi (6pm)

October 28: Australia v A1, Dubai (6pm)

October 29: West Indies v B2, Sharjah (2pm); Pakistan v Afghanistan, Dubai (6pm)

October 30: South Africa v A1, Sharjah (2pm); Australia v England, Dubai (6pm)

October 31: Afghanistan v A2, Abu Dhabi (2pm); India v New Zealand, Dubai (6pm)

November 1: England v A1, Sharjah (6pm)

November 2: South Africa v B2, Abu Dhabi (2pm); Pakistan v A2, Abu Dhabi (6pm)

November 3: New Zealand v B1, Dubai (2pm); India v Afghanistan, Abu Dhabi (6pm)

November 4: Australia v B2, Dubai (2pm); West Indies v A1, Abu Dhabi (6pm)

November 5: New Zealand v A2, Sharjah (2pm); India v B1, Dubai (6pm)

November 6: Australia v West Indies, Abu Dhabi (2pm); England v South Africa, Sharjah (6pm)

November 7: New Zealand v Afghanistan, Abu Dhabi (2pm): Pakistan v B1, Sharjah (6pm)

November 8: India v A2, Dubai (6pm)


November 10: Semi-final 1 (A1 v B2), Abu Dhabi (6pm)

November 11: Semi-final 2 (B1 v A2), Dubai (6pm)

No comments:

Post a Comment